Frequently asked questions, tips and tricks.

How do I close my account?

You close your account under Close Account in the Account section. Check the confirmation checkbox and click the Close Account button. All your data will be removed immediately and you will be redirected to The Invoice Machine's website.

Email support

Can't find the answer to your question? Feel free to contact us, we are always ready to assist you with any questions you may have in mind.